# Sarina State High School Staff 2024

# **Leadership Team**

Title	Name	Contact
Acting Principal	Mrs. Paula Grundy	pmazl1@eq.edu.au
Acting Deputy Principal – Year 8 & 11	Mrs. Allison Pearce	apear144@eq.edu.au
Acting Deputy Principal – Year 7 & 10	Mrs. Samantha Nicholls	snich137@eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal – Year 9 & 12	Mr. Matt Allen	malle90@eq.edu.au
Business Manager (currently on leave)	Mrs. Sandra Bradford	sbrad133@eq.edu.au

### **Heads of Department**

Department	Name	Contact
Science	Mr. Clint Bryant	cbrya35@eq.edu.au
STEM Coach	Mr. Jared Willis	jwill1646@eq.edu.au
English/Humanities (Acting)	Ms. Morgan Mackelvie	mxmac11@eq.edu.au
Technologies	Mr. Wiets Buys	wbuys0@eq.edu.au
Maths/Data	Ms. Michelle Wright	mwrig188@eq.edu.au
Student Services	Mrs. Samantha Nicholls	snich137@eq.edu.au
Inclusive Learning	Mrs. Barb Lyons	blyon13@eq.edu.au
Health	Ms. Heidi Clark	hclar2@eq.edu.au
Business/Languages/The Arts (Acting)	Mr. Jared Willis	jwill1646@eq.edu.au
Student Engagement	Mrs. Tamara Steinhardt	tstei54@eq.edu.au
Agriculture/VET	Ms. Trudy Berry	tberr23@eq.edu.au
Sports Coordinator	Ms. Kristy Lane	klane97@eq.edu.au

#### **Heads of Year**

Year Level	Name	Contact
Year 7	Ms. Linda Meng	lmeng17@eq.edu.au
Year 8	Ms. Alicia Nicol	anico81@eq.edu.au
Year 9	Ms. Lynette Raward	lrawa1@eq.edu.au
Year 10	Ms. Rhiann Gillanders	rigil0@eq.edu.au
Year 11	Ms. Kelsie Borg	kborg24@eq.edu.au
Year 12	Mr. Alex Van Nunen	avann15@eq.edu.au

Current as at 16 April 2024.

## **Student Services**

Title	Name	Contact
Guidance Officer	Mr. Dave Sanewski	dsane1@eq.edu.au
Chaplain	Mr. Ben Nicol	bnich179@eq.edu.au
School Nurse	Ms. Emma Callahan	ecall78@eq.edu.au
GP Clinic Administration	Mrs. Tracey Muscat	tmusc17@eq.edu.au
School GP	Dr. Awal Rajendra	nmatt114@eq.edu.au
Senior Liason Officer	Mrs. Sandra Steindl	sstei53@eq.edu.au
Community Education Counsellor (CEC)	Mrs. Nikki Hunter	nhunt41@eq.edu.au
Youth Support Coordinator	Ms. Heidi Henry	hhenr28@eq.edu.au
Social Worker	Ms. Tanya Thomson	tthom747@eq.edu.au
IT Technician	Mrs. Amanda Ferguson	aferg106@eq.edu.au

# **Teaching Staff**

Teaching Staff	Name	Contact
	Mrs. Karlee Allen	kalle197@eq.edu.au
	Mr. Matt Allen	malle90@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Lisa Backhouse	lsmit645@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Monique Bean	mxbea5@eq.edu.au
	Mr. Angus Bessai	abess10@eq.edu.au
	Mrs. Trudy Berry	tberr23@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Kelsie Borg	kborg24@eq.edu.au
	Mr. Clint Bryant	cbrya35@eq.edu.au
	Mr. Wiets Buys	wbuys0@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Heidi Clark	hecla2@eq.edu.au
	Mr. Sheridan Clegg	scleg13@eq.edu.au
	Mr. Luke Colbert	ljcol2@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Ashleigh Denman-Lovell	ajden3@eq.edu.au
	Mrs. Megan Denney (on leave)	mdenn24@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Maureen Devi	mmdev1@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Adela Disher	aadis0@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Courtney Ellis	celli34@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Kate Finch	kfinc23@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Kellee Flynn	kflyn22@eq.edu.au
	Mr. Ken Fuller	klful1@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Melissa Gardner	mahar1@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Kate Gill	kgill198@eq.edu.au
	Ms. Rhiann Gillanders	rigil0@eq.edu.au
	Mr. Robert Gurrin	rgurr6@eq.edu.au

I	I
Ms. Kahlia Hogendoorn	kjhog0@eq.edu.au
Ms. Courtney Jennings	cdjen0@eq.edu.au
Mrs. Lisa Johnstone	ljohn705@eq.edu.au
Ms. Lauren Jones	ljone640@eq.edu.au
Mr. Jakob Kapor	jkapo6@eq.edu.au
Ms. Mariah Keen	mkbea0@eq.edu.au
Mr. Stephen King	sxkin10@eq.edu.au
Ms. Wendy King	wking62@eq.edu.au
Ms. Shelley Koschel	skosc4@eq.edu.au
Mrs. Chloe Kumar	cjkum0@eq.edu.au
Mr. Sachin Kumar	sxkum7@eq.edu.au
Ms. Kristy Lane	klane97@eq.edu.au
Mrs. Judy Langdon	jlang64@eq.edu.au
Mr. Tim Lehmann	thleh0@eq.edu.au
Ms. Bridget Linthwaite	bllin0@eq.edu.au
Mrs. Barb Lyons	blyon13@eq.edu.au
Mr. Tristan Machek	tbmac0@eq.edu.au
Ms. Morgan Mackelvie	mxmac11@eq.edu.au
Ms. Emily Mcmahon	ekmcm1@eq.edu.au
Ms. Linda Meng	lmeng17@eq.edu.au
Mrs. Samantha Nicholls	snich137@eq.edu.au
Mrs. Alicia Nicol	anico81@eq.edu.au
Ms. Katie Patch	kpatc6@eq.edu.au
Mr. Bob Paton	rpato8@eq.edu.au
Mrs. Loretta Payne	lpayn51@eq.edu.au
Mrs. Allison Pearce	apear97@eq.edu.au
Mr. Domenic Pienaar	dpien1@eq.edu.au
Ms. Caroline Pigerre	cpige0@eq.edu.au
Ms. Zoe Pozza	zposs0@eq.edu.au
Ms. Lynette Raward	lrawa1@eq.edu.au
Ms. Macey Ronald	mrona5@eq.edu.au
Ms. Imogen Schaller	ischa14@eq.edu.au
Ms. Jacky Shields	jshar91@eq.edu.au
Ms. Muni Shivangini	msshi0@eq.edu.au
Ms. Isobel Spencer	sssau0@eq.edu.au
Mr. Gary Steinhardt	gstei15@eq.edu.au
Mrs. Tamara Steinhardt	tstei54@eq.edu.au
Mr. Brendan Stevens	bstev219@eq.edu.au
Ms. Sharn Thomasson	sgtho4@eq.edu.au
Ms. Kristel Tuitotoya	kerns8@eq.edu.au
Mr. Alex Van Nunen	avann15@eq.edu.au
Mrs. Natalie Virtue	nvirt0@eq.edu.au
Ms. Leilani Waters	lwate70@eq.edu.au

Ms. Nina Watt	niwat0@eq.edu.au
Ms. Olivia Williams	owill87@eq.edu.au
Mr. Jared Willis	jwill1646@eq.edu.au
Ms. Michelle Wright	mwrig188@eq.edu.au